Building

Boldly

Cherish me

Every detail counts

New surprises will mount

Embrace the moment and astound

Maintain position root into the ground

My confidence completely real now life’s begun

Path defined clearly I blissfully laugh experiencing fun

Then things work out with an unexpectedly delicious twist

Love is my existence now completely my own nothing missed

Will earth’s wind assist my choices helping to deliver vibration’s song

Find exuberant renewal palpation heart beating like a hammer all day long

Me and spirit inescapably united finally seeing that endeavors need to serve all

Here exists brilliant blue lightning my weapon luminous love prevails listen it will call

Boldly Cherish Every New Embrace. Maintain My Path Then Love Will Find Me Here.

miss_mother_nature_by_theladyj-d5d81am

http://theladyj.deviantart.com/art/Miss-Mother-Nature-324540814

Leave a Reply

