No More Running

Facing it head on

And keeping my posture long

Knowing I am strong

Enough to stand up for me

To set my sadness free

See the love that is plenty

The heart that has hurt so many moons

Best to keep ripples sent out like the dunes

In the desert of the coyote’s wounded croons

Me and the sun have a pact

And the sea is the element that never feels intact

Always desiring to connect to the rebearth of ocean’s act

Accept that I have crossed over a certain line

That other’s may never understand, not even in time

I know that this journey is no longer only mine

Am I finally able to face that which ailed our aching hearts

Perfectly capable of confrontation ready to make our brand new start

Imperfect yet flawless in my little bull’s eye, I promise you I will throw the final dart

 

FACING AND KNOWING ENOUGH TO SEE THE BEST IN ME AND

ALWAYS ACCEPT THAT

I AM PERFECTLY IMPERFECT

 

Taurus

http://www.zodiacsigncompatibility.net/taurus-zodiac-sign/

 

 

Leave a Reply

