Just To Gypsy

Go…Leave…Travel…Learn…anywhere but here…on the sea…out of me…Just to Gypsy

Fly…Cry…Wander…barely even understand try…there is yes or there is no…Point of return

Continue…En Route…Meandering…ever changing desires…dance with fire…Until it becomes me

Maintain…Refrain…Disdain…eating at loneliness…it is a lifelong question…Acceptance and disconnection

Where to next…Why is here so vexed…What are all these flecks…My tired eyes project

Who is anyone…What happened to pure fun…When did I start to run…Just to Gypsy

Blame my Gypsy Soul

http://www.lisaferrante.com/2012/07/blame-my-gypsy-soul.html

 

Leave a Reply

