Starlight Starbright

First star I see tonight

I wish I may I wish I might

Have this wish I wish tonight

My dream is simple and possible

Please help me move on from this stage

Let love reveal the truths of its path

I’ve opened the door of this blasphemous cage

Let the next steps clearly reveal themselves

I’ve been so patient, now the time has come

Let the vehicle I travel in reveal its place

I’ve taken loving care of it, still may need a new one

Let my purposeful work unfold naturally

I’ve worked so hard and won’t force something just out of greed

Let my heart stay safely on the mend

I’ve finally learned a man isn’t all that I need

Let my own space open up and be possible

It is time for my little one and I to move on

Let this new path finally reveal itself to me

I’ve been patient and I stand here strong

star

http://io9.com/5857534/one-of-the-galaxys-youngest-stars-surrounds-itself-with-massive-nebula

 

Leave a Reply

