Purely Good

Children

Love

Family

Language

Life

Light

Travel

Art

Culture

Music

Dance

Orgasm

Communication

Ocean

Food

Connection

Endurance

Breath

Elements

Seasons

Lessons

Creations

Passion

Flowers

Trees

Dirt

Fire

Laughter

It is purely good to know that it is ok to experience the challenges that help me find that space where I am able to see that no darkness exists until I was shown hate, fear, power…It is purely good to know that there is more to learn about human nature by viewing it through the eyes of children than a guru….because a child only knows innocence, truth, honesty, authentic self…It is purely good to love another entirely while still loving myself entirely and mostly it is good to love a child who I was blessed enough to grow inside me…It is purely good to be so low that I don’t know why I am here and to be so high that I feel like my purpose is a bright light shining on this tiny planet…and to know that I can be so low or so high and I can also be so even that my left brain and right brain finally got to meet each other, and they decided to get along….It is purely good to explore the minds of others and hear so many theories and take the knowledge that works for me and leave that which doesn’t, always open, never judging, always learning…It is purely good to know that I have been a hypocrite, I have lied, I have hurt another, I have played a victim, I have lived in fear, and I have also been an unconditionally good friend, I have loved another with more of me than even exists in reality, I have given my best to every aspect of my existence, I forgive myself and all those and that which challenges my ego, I live every day to it’s fullest, and I always do my best…It is purely good, because it is.

cool chick

http://paigewest.typepad.com/art_addict/2009/05/good-art-good-cause.html

Leave a Reply

