Climb On Up

Maybe it wasn’t my brightest day

Still I got to learn so much

Perhaps there were things I didn’t need to say

So I reprogrammed my such and such

It is possible I was a pushy crappy Mom

Still that little guy smiled and helped me through

Could have done everything differently all day long

Then I would have never learned the things I got to

Climb on up out of the “do it different” thoughts

Embracing each experience I got to share

Climb on up without bribes or any haught

Say goodbye to old worries and despair

work-in-progress

http://blogs.wickedlocal.com/watertown/2009/08/03/blog-work-underway-tuesday-morning/work-in-progress/#axzz2SUossq00

Leave a Reply

