Being a Mom

Love

Fun

Support

Learning

Playing

Bugs

Ninja

Builder

Shower Baths

Creativity

Art

Paint…Everywhere

Flowers

Rivers

Bare Feet

Excitement

Precious

Toads

Ocean

Dancing

Making Music

Car/House

Camping

Exploring

Piñatas

Parties

Bewilderment

Zoos

Rainbows

The Little Things

Every time my little guy speaks, my heart feels happy. I love the little boy ‘accent’ and pronunciations. We get to play and have fun, and even while I am busy, I get to enjoy his precious company. I love his soft little hands that hold mine when we walk into school. I love that I get to rock this little person into a lulling comfort for both of us. Conversations with someone whose mind is constantly creating and figuring out life are priceless. His logic is brighter than most college graduates and his innocence is brighter than the sun. What a blessing to share life with such a perfect human.

Little_Hands

http://www.challahcrumbs.com/grandparents_overview.php

Leave a Reply

