Melt Away

Let it all melt away

As I paddle it out of my system

Let it all melt away

As I approach my drum with a new rhythm

Let it all melt away

When I choose to be the best me

Let it all melt away

While I do what I love because it sets me free

Let it all melt away

When music can bring people together

Let it all melt away

There is unity in releasing the tether

Let it all melt away

Because nothing in this life is permanent

Let it all melt away

It would be tragic to become a hermit

frozen fairy

 

http://www.123rf.com/photo_12195809_fairy-girl-frozen-in-a-block-of-ice.html

Leave a Reply

