Vanishing Act

Disappear

Into thin air

All goes on

Not a care

Wonder

Where you go

Better off

Not to know

Hard

To be practice

For others to grow

Take me to the edge

Then put on another show

Cycle

That is destroying

My fun and laughter

Changed by the annoying

While they are just fine after

Where

The hell did all the optimism for me

Seep away to

I used up all my energy

Taking the blunt end of more than a few

Drained

And so damn done

With being the bad guy all the time

I want to have my own kind of fun

Not pulled along for another ride

Tired

So the thoughts are not

Representative of me all the time

Still in this moment I am caught

Open the cage in the morning time

Exhausted-kitty-l

http://www.cutestpaw.com/articles/40-melt-your-heart-sleeping-animal-pictures/

Leave a Reply

