Experience the…

Epiphany

Now I am free

Seems backwards to me

I am now free from the chase

Are you caged in this place

To me it is real security

Somehow so comfy

1+1 turned into 3

Evolutionarily

 

Ever not recognize

The true prize

It can be in disguise

If only I were so wise

To see every threatening demise

As the true glimpse into my eyes

Surely there have been some lies

What is the point of all these cries

Release and move to the other side

Resist temptation to turn and hide

Revolt the onsetting of foolish pride

Experience the…

other side.

Go ahead and leave but you'll come back you always come back

http://www.anonymousartofrevolution.com/2013/07/go-ahead-and-leave-but-youll-come-back.html

 

Leave a Reply

